Add Red Crown as a Regular?  

26 members have voted

1. 1. Add Red Crown as a Regular?

• Yes
    • No

Hello everyone,

My name is RedCrown.

I’m a laid back 21 year old user form California, United States. I have been playing with UO since September of 2012. I would like to be a Regular with UO in order to take a more active roll in the direction of the community and new additions. Playing at UO since 2012 I've seen many members join and leave, and believe I can be a positive impact on voting and discussions. I mostly play ArmA, and I'm on the teamspeak whenever I’m at my computer. I would like to contribute to this community in any way I can, be it as a delegate or just extra help. I am looking forward to results.

Sincerely,

RedCrown

This poll was put up at Regular Request.

This poll requires a 2/3 vote lasting 1 week ending on 2017-11-11.

Voting no, RedCrown you are a good guy and my friend, but I personally dont think you would make for a good regular due to your constant use of "memes" and level of maturity. Also was this poll put up at reg request or personal? because the quote looks like a personal request and not a reg request. 

Edited by Haggerty

Constant annoyance of users in the barracks, failure to recognise what he did wrong when asked to stop. Going to need some persuasion to vote yes.

I like you personally, but above issues mean I am voting no at this time, as currently I think you are not regular material.

Voting no, RedCrown you are a good guy and my friend, but I personally dont think you would make for a good regular due to your constant use of "memes" and level of maturity. Also was this poll put up at reg request or personal? because the quote looks like a personal request and not a reg request.

This poll was put up as a reg request, I feel I can add something to this community. Perhaps a more relaxed perspective compared to the regulars you are used to seeing.