j0zh94

Ban - MrPink

Please tell me this is a joke... Toast and I had a dispute on another community and he runs over to UO and attempts to get me wrongfully banned because he did not get his way. I would like to see proof that I am this September account/person. I have been Mr.Pink since the very day I started playing at UO. I don't understand how someone can take a personal vendetta out on someone and get them wrongfully banned. This one blows my mind.

Firstly, your steam alias was once September:

198d6e336a26ba8081dd669d795cd87a.png

Though you quickly attempted to hide this fact by changing your name after this ban was posted:

38c6d1e9d0a3323125dd731f2bdb2682.png

Secondly, in your in ban as September you were messaging a user here called Korupt Virus, you were attempting to convince this user to join your group "Crime Life RPG":

a6c8b1e3728b2fab1775a641e7e42271.png

If you look at this screenshot, you can clearly see the HTML to CrimelifeRPG.com in your name on Steam as Mr. Pink:

97fb1ac958d039f751d2e9b97d2548bf.png

And if you check the Steam group of Crime Life Gaming, you will also see that you are the owner of said community

96ad591066884ecfb78a258285b5857d.png

And when you click the hyperlink on Crimelife Gaming, it will take you to http://www.crimeliferpg.com/

Now it is possible that Crimelife Gaming and Crimelife RPG are not the same and this is merely a coincidence, except here is a picture of September as the admin of Crime Life Gaming TS3:

aa1b9559029d605b1006179be914f3a7.png

And then finally, if you visit the actual CrimeLifeGaming website, you can see that a User called September, using that same profile picture that you use on both Steam and UO Forums, maintained the website financially throughout the years:

e8cc16af0cf9bc81c21237e9670a03a2.png

All of this, plus additional information, as well as Toast's statement, has led me to believe that you are in fact the user September.