Sign in to follow this  
The BrentP

Allow me to reintroduce myself...

The name is Brent, ohhhh, B-to-the-R-ENT....

Kidding.

For those that don't know me, my name's Brent and I was a member here for a couple of years before going work offshore and overseas. I'm an Army veteran and father of the most awesome little 3 year old dude ever. I've started downloading all the mods and I'm going to slowly inch my way back into the hearts of everyone here.

For those that didn't like me before or had issues with me, let's put aside our differences and make peace. I'm 28 and just looking to relax with a great video game and an even better group of internet friends, not be pulled into some of the drama of before. Look forward to seeing you guys on the server.

Welcome back;

Don't you worry, I hate everyone equally.

Also: We burned PwS before it was able to lay eggs. We now got 2 alternative tools.

Also: UODramaLama, always. Anual thread is up right now. It is fun to read.

Also: Reread rules, you can get warningpointed and banned for pretty much everything now, as long as it fits...... kidding?....

Lots of people going cuckoo.

I guess nothing changed?

Lol I've reread the charter. I might do it again just to be on the safe side.

So don't use PwS?

Edited by The BrentP

So don't use PwS?

If it is working for you, you might go ahead and use PwS.

See the joke?^^ I used "working" and "PwS" in the same sentence... haha ... so fucking funny -.-

hey brent i herd u liek drama so i put drama in ur llama so u can arma while u has cheezburgr x33333333

User received a warning point for this post.

Edited by Impulse 9
2.3, 3.3, 3.4, & 3.5 - Warned

hey brent i herd u liek drama so i put drama in ur llama so u can arma while u has cheezburgr x33333333

Why do I feel like you gave yourself a warning point just so you could do that.

hey brent i herd u liek drama so i put drama in ur llama so u can arma while u cheezburgr x33333333

User received a warning point for this post.