TTTHyperionTTT

So is UP pretty much dead?

I havent seen more than 10 people on the server in the past week..what gives people?

First few times I played there was a bunch, then that tac tuesday garbage happened and here we are.  The only rooms I see that have people are waiting and the other nonprimary rooms.

seems like 

Edited by TTTHyperionTTT

If you think Tac Tuesday is garbage I suggest you find another community. Now.

TT is how it should be played every single day if you don't like it, then this is not a community for you.

Then that tac tuesday garbage happened and here we are

Em... I'm no rocket scientist but I am quite sure Tactical Tuesday is not the cause of low population. I personally have just gotten bored of playing the game (ArmA). Plus I am busy with school and college applications and SAT/ACT shit. I think Tac. Tues. is what's keeping player counts high at least once a week.

TT is how it should be played every single day if you don't like it, then this is not a community for you.

This is a great low quality post!

Doesn't address the issue being raised.

Amazing elitism because someone used 'garbage' in the same sentence as 'tac tuesday'.

Also, 'enforcer' never plays the game, but is telling other people they have to stop playing the game and leave the community.

Congratulations, UO is dead!

Em... I'm no rocket scientist but I am quite sure Tactical Tuesday is not the cause of low population. I personally have just gotten bored of playing the game (ArmA). Plus I am busy with school and college applications and SAT/ACT shit. I think Tac. Tues. is what's keeping player counts high at least once a week.

Tac Tuesday indirectly leads to low player counts. Regs/GMs only bother playing on Tac Tuesday so new players are just playing with other new players until perhaps, maybe some experienced players join. So new players get bored because of the low quality of play and stop playing, this is why we have 0 players 90% of the time.