Sign in to follow this  
Yaxxo

[Regular] Nomination for Verox [2012-3-2]

54 members have voted

1. 1. Should Verox be a regular?

• Yes
    • No

I just wanted to put this poll up because verox is pretty much a regular without a regular tag, he plays here pretty much every goddamn day, he is very involved, and he has been a great asset to UOTC(He has assisted almost all of my courses lately), and I hope that after this poll he will become a full instructor.

ARMA2 Profile Name: Verox

ARMA2 Profile ID: 5279430

Edited by Slaughter
Auto poll close / Added Arma 2 ID

Well, I've been playing here for a few months now, since August I think, and I've become increasingly involved with the community over that time.

I would certainly relish an opportunity to give my input toward the direction of the community, for most discussions discussed recently I've simply silently watched, however for some subjects which I felt rather strong about I did post and would have loved an opportunity to influence the direction of not only them specifically but all discussions by actual voting, instead of just voicing my opinion.

Apart from the ability to vote one of the other main attractions to regularship would be the ability to become a UOTC instructor, as Yaxxo said I've been assistant instructor-ing for around 3 months now with almost every class I could fit into my schedule, and would apply for instructor the moment the poll passes (always assuming).

As some will have noticed I will almost always attempt to help people out with problems relating to UO in an effort not only to help the newbies but to help the community at large by easing the introduction of new blood, most of this can be seen in my creating my "Help, my ACRE doesn't work!" and the amount of time I spend in the Help & Support channel.

I also created the RPTReader in an attempt for Krause and other admins to utilise the data Krause's addon provides.